ZWEIGVEREIN
HAAG

FUNKTIONÄRSLISTE





Franz Drescher

Franz Drescher
Obmann

ÖAMTC-Büro:
Sparkassestraße 3
3350 Haag
franz.drescher@gmx.at
www.oeamtc-haag.at

Rudolf Mitter

Rudolf Mitter
Obmann-Stellvertreter


rudolf.mitter@gmx.at

Franz Esterka

Franz Esterka
Sektionsleiter St. Peter u. Kürnberg

3352 St. Peter/Au
Dobratal 6
0664/487 4725

Michael Langerreiter

Michael Langerreiter
Schriftführer


privat.langerreiter@teletronic.at

Herbert Wenko

Herbert Wenko
Schriftführer-Stellvertreter


capetown65@icloud.com

Renate Stockinger

Renate Stockinger
Sekretärin

Stefan Lüdke

Stefan Lüdke
Kassier


stefan.luedke0@gmail.com

Josef Briksi

Josef Briksi
Kassier-Stellvertreter


josef.briksi@gmail.com

Paul Pauzenberger

Paul Pauzenberger
Kassaprüfer


office@pauzenberger.com

Helmut Schlager

Helmut Schlager
Sektion Motorsport


helmut.mercedes@aon.at

Karl Bruckmüller

Karl Bruckmüller
Schiedsgericht


brucki@stadthaag.at

Josef Jechsmayr

Josef Jechsmayr
Schiedsgericht


jechsmayr.j@gmail.com

Rudolf Fuchsberger

Rudolf Fuchsberger
Sektionsleiter Wolfsbach


rudolf.fuchsberger@a1.net

Erwin Sadlauer

Erwin Sadlauer
Sektionsleiter St. Peter/Au


ersadi63@gmail.com

Leopold Aichberger

Leopold Aichberger
Sektionsleiter Strengberg


schnapsdealer@gmx.at

Josef Marxrieser

Josef Marxrieser
Sektionsleiter/Stellvertreter


Tankstelle@autoreifen.com

Rudolf Putz

Rudolf Putz
Sektionsleiter Behamberg

ÖAMTC Zweigverein Haag   |   Sparkassenstraße 3, A-3350 Haag   |   Tel./Fax: 07434/42880   |   e-mail   |   Impressum